Vorstandsmitglieder

Sieber Marcel

Präsident

marcel.sieber@msur.ch

Geiger Pius

Vizepräsident

Schulgemeinde Oberegg

 

pius.geiger@msur.ch

Stillhard Roland

Schulleitung

roland.stillhard@msur.ch

Skala Bettina

Schulgemeinde Au-Heerbrugg 

bettina.skala@msur.ch

Dokter Björn

Schulgemeinde Balgach

bjoern.dokter@msur.ch

Harzl-Fatzer Gioia

Schulgemeinde Berneck 

gioia.harzl-fatzer@msur.ch

Baumgartner Dominique

Schule Diepoldsau

dominique.baumgartner@msur.ch

Gubelmann Irene

OMR (Oberstufe Mittelrheintal)

irene.gubelmann@msur.ch

Gresser Tüscher Karin

Schule Widnau

karin.gresser_tuescher@msur.ch

Frei Pina

Freies Mitglied

pina.frei@msur.ch

Sieber Anita

Kassierin / Aktuarin

anita.sieber@msur.ch